The Sacred Heart Partnership of schools is governed by people in our local communities who have each made a significant impact on the lives of young people.

Chief Executive Officer: Mrs A Bath

Chief Financial Officer:  Mr D Douglass

Trustees of Sacred Heart Partnership of Schools:

  • Mr David Harrison, Chair of Trustees

  • Mrs Anita Bath, Accounting Officer

  • Ms Hilary Thompson, Trustee in charge of School Improvement

  • Ms Juliet Scullion, Trustee in charge of HR

  • Mrs Veronica Goatman

  • Mrs Gill Hardy

  • Mrs Denise Kendall

  • Professor Kathleen McCourt

Trustees can be contacted via email at